Silver Line Gaming

'Every Cloud has a Silver Lining'

Log in

I forgot my password

Top posting users this week

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» R.I.P
by WishMount Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:31 pm

» Wish
by Harribo_Gold Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:46 pm

» Inactive
by WishMount Fri Mar 18, 2016 3:49 pm

» Be Like Silver
by WishMount Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:47 pm

» GOALS AF
by WishMount Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:33 pm

» Cards Against Humanity
by SilverTrooper Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:35 pm

» Harribo being creepy
by SilverTrooper Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:18 pm

» Amazing video
by Harribo_Gold Tue Mar 01, 2016 7:36 pm

» TTT Round End Music
by SilverTrooper Tue Mar 01, 2016 6:21 pm

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 20 on Sat Feb 06, 2016 5:37 pm


    Inactive

    Share
    avatar
    SilverTrooper

    Posts : 41
    Medals : 799
    Join date : 2016-01-24
    Age : 22
    Location : Your house

    Inactive

    Post by SilverTrooper on Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:37 am

    Hey all

    I just want to apologize for being inactive for the past few weeks for the servers. I've just been overly stressed with problems at home with family, old friends and now co-workers. Basically everything has been getting at me so I just couldn't really do anything productive. I will be looking at just focusing on myself for the next few days to get my head in the right place. Hopefully by Monday I will start working on the servers again and being a happy silver! Again i'm sorry, i've just been too stressed out lately to really do anything
    avatar
    WishMount

    Posts : 38
    Medals : 675
    Join date : 2016-02-03
    Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Re: Inactive

    Post by WishMount on Fri Mar 18, 2016 3:49 pm

    I hope all will be well soon man, take it easy.

      Current date/time is Sun Sep 24, 2017 12:34 am