Silver Line Gaming

'Every Cloud has a Silver Lining'

Log in

I forgot my password

Top posting users this week

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» R.I.P
by WishMount Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:31 pm

» Wish
by Harribo_Gold Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:46 pm

» Inactive
by WishMount Fri Mar 18, 2016 3:49 pm

» Be Like Silver
by WishMount Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:47 pm

» GOALS AF
by WishMount Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:33 pm

» Cards Against Humanity
by SilverTrooper Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:35 pm

» Harribo being creepy
by SilverTrooper Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:18 pm

» Amazing video
by Harribo_Gold Tue Mar 01, 2016 7:36 pm

» TTT Round End Music
by SilverTrooper Tue Mar 01, 2016 6:21 pm

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 20 on Sat Feb 06, 2016 5:37 pm


    So this thing happened

    Share
    avatar
    Harribo_Gold
    Admin

    Posts : 64
    Medals : 804
    Join date : 2016-01-22
    Age : 20
    Location : NSW

    So this thing happened

    Post by Harribo_Gold on Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:37 pm

    So I was driving home from work and this trip just so happened to be in Campelltown about an hour from where I live and 45 minutes to my office.

    Now... for work we have pool cars that we pick up and drop off at the office and everytime you return it the tank must be above a 3/4 full otherwise you fill it. 

    So you can imagine my surprise (and stupidity for not looking at the fuel gage) when the car started sputtering and decided to die on my on the ramp entrance to the M7.

    Help. Im stuck ona ramp to the M7 in the middle of nowhere and its a Sunday so the office is empty.

    BECAUSE WHO WORKS ON A SUNDAY.

    Smile Sad Laughing
    avatar
    WishMount

    Posts : 38
    Medals : 612
    Join date : 2016-02-03
    Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Re: So this thing happened

    Post by WishMount on Sun Feb 21, 2016 10:28 pm

    Oh...Shit harribo

      Current date/time is Sat Jul 22, 2017 10:48 pm